Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Automotion Motors & RV Ltd. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

daryl woods

July 12, 2017
Awesome dealer to deal with.I had all kinds of conces about purchasing an rv as I knew nothing other than I wanted one.Steve went above and beyond dealing with all of them.We are super happy how the staff treated us after our purchase.Joel spent hours with us ensuring we understood the best way to both maintain and enjoy our trailer.We drove off the lot confident rvrs and don't regret anything about our purchase.We wouldn't dream of dealing anywhere else.Thanks guys,job well done!!!!!!
reviews

Delrae Ratcliff

November 01, 2017
Good place for tires and installation
reviews

garth mckee

May 10, 2021
I have just purchased a vehicle at Automotion. I am very happy with the sales and staff. Very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I have dealt with Automotion Motors many times in the past and am more than happy .
reviews

Greg Droder (Slevin Kelevra)

February 22, 2020
reviews

Heather Tomlin

February 10, 2021
The mechanics are awesome. Their work is excellent and their prices are very, very good. Very polite and kind.
reviews

J Potter

July 16, 2020
Great bunch of guys with awesome service. They go over and above to help you get what you need. ????
reviews

Jim Parent

June 10, 2017
Very little staff but good products.
reviews

Joe Pierre Pierre

April 22, 2021
reviews

Karen Donald

July 28, 2018
Great family to deal with!
reviews

Kevin Kershaw

January 29, 2017
Just picked up my second car purchased from Automotion , my first car after 300000km was replaced and again I am very happy my newcar was delivered spotlessly and seamlessly thanks again Steve and crew
reviews

kiaraisnotcool

September 23, 2017
reviews

Maria Beaurain

July 16, 2020
Great family based business. I can confidently recommend them to anyone. We have done servicing, bought tires and a vehicle through them. Very happy every time we leave
reviews

martin prescott

March 28, 2016
Bought a Lance 40 000$ travel trailer there in February 2015 and had very few issues with it right from the start. Steve and his team reacted well to be sure i was satisfied and work there way with the manufacturer back orders to solve the problems to make me a satisfied customer again.
reviews

Rad Maxington

January 03, 2017
Great bunch of guys was treated excellent
reviews

RICK BOUDREAU

October 29, 2019
Good people. Better service
0

You have no vehicle saved.